Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

250 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIO B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Fábregas has been my doctor for several years and he is the best, the staff is really nice.
ARQUIMEDES G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
CARMEN V.
Submitted 10/16/21
great
JUAN SEBASTIAN R.
Submitted 10/14/21
My experience was great. Oscar contreras Was very professional. His skills and service was excellent. Same as Dr luna. Thank you so much.
MARIA C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very profesional, kind and human. Excellent attention, thank you
FERGUS W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excelent
MARTA R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent experience Thank you so much Dr Luna
MARIA B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very good attention, super retailers. Thank you.
ALEXIS S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Fantastic Awesome Doctor and terrific staff. My experience was great. I have been coming here for many years. I highly recommend.
Rosa L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excelente
JOSE B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Super
MARIA Z.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Fabregas is fabulous great bedside manners Friendly he treats you like a family member very aware of your medical issues
MARIA A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Tuve muy buena atencion por parte del Dr. Fabregas, se toma tiempo con el paciente y te escucha y su personal tecnico y enfermeras excelentes. Lo recomendaria a otros.
JOSE B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Super
DEBRA B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience. Yul Lopez was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. It’s rare these days to get someone to really listen to you and help you. I’m getting healthier by the day with their guidance.
JAVIER R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional
EMMA V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent service!!
PETER K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Lopez was extremely responsive and professional. It is a pleasure to have her as a doctor!
FRANK E.
Submitted 09/28/21
As always, courteous attention to my needs and concern for my health.
EMMA A.
Submitted 09/28/21
We had good experience with Dr. Fabregas. He has He has a lot of knowledge about his profession, he is very kind, meticulous and precise in his therapeutics.I appreciate his help.