Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

185 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEDRO D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good Doctor.
CLAUDIA G.
Submitted 06/17/21
It’s not often I can say both my Dr and the front staff are amazing…
RAENAN V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Fabregas is an excellent physician! He really takes great care of all my issues, going above and beyond the extra mile when dealing with everything i have had to deal with these past 13 years: CHF, diabetes, cancer, to name a few of my many issues.
Gisela C.
Submitted 06/14/21
He is a good Dr, with knowledge and very kind, and addressed my needs in a quick and very professional manner.
ELSA Z.
Submitted 06/12/21
Yul is a very professional and dedicate with their patients. I recommended 100% as an excellent APRN.
GLADYS M.
Submitted 06/12/21
As usual Dr López listen to all my concerns and have the answers.
WOLF S.
Submitted 06/09/21
very satisfied
JORGE S.
Submitted 06/08/21
.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great doctor, nurses and staff.
MARIA P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very good
ANDRES A.
Submitted 06/06/21
Buena experiencia.
ROSA LUZ T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
ROCIO S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Para mi fue muy satisfactoria porque la Dra se ve muy profesional respondió a todas mis preguntas, y especialmente conjuntamente con todo su equipo me están ayudando a resolver todos los exámenes previos a mi cirugía, ya que solo me queda una semana para que se lleve a cabo y sobre todo que mi especialista no me viso con anterioridad de todos los procedimientos a seguir y no recibí ningún email de ellos. Muchísimas gracias por su pronta atención prestada a mi persona y a todo su personal muy profesional
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone was just so nice and professional. The Doctor really cares about his patients. Keep up the good work.
Rosana B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Girls in front were awesome! Wait time was minimal! Jose Luna ARNP was Fantastic! Very attentive and listened carefully .. No rush at all which is uncommon nowadays. He was great! Next visit is with Dr Fabregas which I have not met yet but I imagine he must be just as excellent as all of his staff! Thank you
ROSANA B.
Submitted 06/02/21
I went today to office in Pembroke and saw Jose Luna ARNP.. he is the best! Great in every way.. good communication, listened to me and everything I had to say and my worries and he ordered tests to see what’s happening.. him and all the girls there are awesome and nice.. Please don’t think twice.. Book your visit with him or dr Fabregas( which I will see in 2 weeks)! Great staff ..Gracias !! Thank you!!
ANDRES C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent attention.
MARIA Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Lopez is wonderfully patient and I never feel rushed. She is very caring.
NESTOR P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent
NILKA B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excelente atención