Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
989 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 989 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANIBAL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very good
LIBRADA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent. Dr. Very knowledgeable, experience gave me plenty of time and address all my requests and issue. Staff well qualify, answer all my questions and treat me with respect. Happy to have this physician as my PCP
CARMEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excelente doctor, buena comunicación con los pacientes
MARIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excelent
JORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent patient care.
EVA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She is Amazing and very professional ! She explain everything and answer all your concerns!
OSVALDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
pays attention to the patient's explanation, and gives a very efficient solution. very professional
JUAN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Te da detalles de tu enfermedad
LILIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Nice and profesional
JANNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent
LIONEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great professional
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Muy bien excelente trato
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Started going to Dr. Fabregas as he was my mom’s doctor. Since then, I have referred him to my friends. He is quite personable, professional & caring. His office staff is respectful, helpful, & courteous- a rarity in many doctors’ offices.
ALICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The staff is very attentive and the Doctor very professional and friendly
VARUD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very professional, attentive, courteous and knowledgeable! I’m very happy with his performance!
ANTONIO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great experience! Minimum waiting time, great staff sending referrals fast, very nice atmosphere!! And Doctor Fabregas is really good!! Cares for the individual and very professional!! Love this place!!!
ELSA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very good dr
FELIX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
1)Excellent MD 2) The Staff ,very nice ,and quick
ZULAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Fue muy buena la Experiencia con la Dr, YUL, fue puntual y nos respondio todas la preguntas con paciencia.
TYRONE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent Doctor and service