Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

398 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 398 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA G.
Submitted 09/25/22
Excelente
PABLO G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very good
MARK H.
Submitted 09/22/22
great !
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very well thank you!!
CARLOS B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything and everyone was very good.
ANDRES S.
Submitted 09/20/22
.
MARGARITA C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Service is fast and everyone is polite.
CAROLINA B.
Submitted 09/20/22
She looks very knowledgeable of what she does. Great service, front desk and staff. Looking forward to feeling this good in a medical place. Also, they take care of a lot of stuff other facilities don't do. Keep it up. We need that in this world
MARIA G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excelente as usual
REINALDO ANTONIO F.
Submitted 09/19/22
Me sentí súper bien atendido. El personal muy cordial, respetuoso y atentos. Una gran experiencia
ALEJANDRO S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Super
ANGELYS C.
Submitted 09/17/22
Eficiencia
JUAN H.
Submitted 09/15/22
AWESOME
NORBERTO P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service and experience Doctor very sharp and focus in all clinical aspect of the patient Staff very professional and polite
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Muy satisfecha, gracias
RAUL V.
Submitted 09/13/22
Doctor fabregas is top notch, super attentive and always take time to listen to his patient, and the girls on the office are a super friendly
CARIDAD M.
Submitted 09/13/22
She was interactive. Answered all my questions and more. Very professional
MONICA C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good listening, shows care for the patients, respond and timely matter . Thank you
CRISELDA JOCELYN A.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. YUl Lopez identify very much with the patient , I tried lot of Dr. I like her professionalism
NANCY M.
Submitted 09/12/22
I have been a patient of doctor fabregas for many many years and I highly recommend it his staff is absolutely wonderful also