Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ORLANDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Smooth and quick.
DINORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Excellent service, professional !!
EDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I really like it is very good doctor and staff. thank you
GASTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Una gran experiencia con médico clínico, satisfechos con su atención y esperando seguir como sus pacientes en este gran país.
JULIAN ALBERTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
José Luna is incredibly knowledgeable about medicine and maintaining the body properly without the need for drugs. He gives very sound advice on maintaining my weight and health.
ISRAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
As always… excellent experience.
ARMANDO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Fue una buena atencion.
AGUSTIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excelente médico. Muy profesional y muy enfocado en su profesión. Y lo más importante muy actualizado
ERNESTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Fabregas ha SIDO por mas de 15 anos mi doctor primario. Mi familia y yo apreciamos mucho a la Oficina y al Dr. Fabregas
CRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excelente
SNEZANA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Verry professional
CARMEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent doctor
VANIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Fabregas its an extremely caring and excellent Doctor
VANIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Fabregas it’s a great and caring human being and I great doctor, he cares about his patients and he makes sure you are treated with respect and dignity
LUIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Extremely profesional Well knowledge of problem knew what medicine prescribe , I will recommended
CELIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excelente
IVAN RUBEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
The Dr Fabregas is the best for me, thanks for all.
HEATHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Extremely professional and organized office. Everyone in the office is patient, thoughtful and respectful.
OLGA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
No long wait, very friendly and listens very well. Great doctor and staff.
Iván P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
The Dr Fabregas is the best for me