Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1028 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1028 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDRE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very knowledgeable
ROSARIO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Excelente servicio
JODI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Quick and easy
ALEJANDRO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Is the best experience ever. I will recommend this doctor to all my family.
JOSE LUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Totalmente satisfactoria
MARSHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Jose Luna is very professional, pleasant and I have been very pleased with his services.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent Dr and Staff
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Always very on top of things and always very pleasant. Great side manners. Discusses everything you need.
JUAN MANUEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Exelente
GUILLERMO D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Fue aceptable.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Fábregas for many years, he is very understandable, professional. He listens and is very trained and a good human being....I recommend him, a very good Doctor.
VANESSA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Is always a great experience
MARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Fabregas is thorough & attentive.
FATIMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Good
JUAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very good doctor friendly
ROSA B F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
DR Fabregas, es un profesional excelente . Te escucha y te explica claro de tus problemas . Lo recomiendo.
ORLANDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
good as always
MARIELI A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Trato personalizado!
EUGENIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
My experience with Dr Jose Luna is always been top of the line everyone and health Stone primary Care always been very concerned about my health and they're always giving me top of the line care thank you so much to doctor Hector Fabregas and Jose Luna Nunez and doctorPBR yul lopez that always take care of me thank you so much for your service
ANIBAL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very good