Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

90 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YVETTE C.
Submitted 11/22/20
Good
RUBEN G.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great
CARIN MARIE S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very good experience, listened to me, provided good recommendations.
LAZARO A.
Submitted 11/21/20
Professional, on time, and pretty! What more can a guy patient ask for?!! LOL, thank you for being an awesome office.
NIEVES S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Excelent
CHARITA B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Ms. Yul Lopez, APRN, is always professional, kind, patience, a good listener and knowledgeable!
GABRIELA R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Satisfied 100% Dr Fabregas an his staff are amazing
CAROLINE J.
Submitted 11/21/20
.friendly! Makes you very comfortable.
EDUARDO A.
Submitted 11/20/20
The doctor is simply excellent, a man who knows where he is standing and who shows his knowledge, the staff are very friendly as well ... highly recommended!!!
NANCY M.
Submitted 11/20/20
An excellent experience with the doctor and the staff
LUIS G.
Submitted 11/20/20
OK
JOSEFINA P.
Submitted 11/20/20
La Doctora Lopez, es excelente. Su trato y preocupación por el paciente es magnífico. Gracias por su invaluable ayuda y por tomar rápidas acciones para nuestro restablecer nuestra salud. Inmediatamente me llamaron para recoger mi medicina de acuerdo a lo indicado por la doctora.
ANTONIA B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Ms. López was very helpful and very patient. She answered all our questions and was able to help with everything we asked.
VIVIAN G.
Submitted 11/19/20
As always, I love her professional expertise and care
MAYERLIN C.
Submitted 11/19/20
GOOD
MANUEL G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great Dr. Very Professional
OSVALDO L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Ms. Lopez is an excellent professional she always take the necessary time to answer any question. Ms Lopez very knowledgeable family/primary doctor.
JUAN D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing doctor! Listens and cares.
JOAN B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly, courteous, and efficient.
LILIA C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent, Dr. Lopez is extremely thorough and takes the necessary time to answer all my questions. She is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. We feel very comfortable with her, and it is always a pleasure when my husband and I visit the office. The staff is equally caring and competent. Thank you.