Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOEMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Excellent patient care.
MERIDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very good, accurate and nice!
MELBA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent
OLGA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Luna gives her time, knowledge, and a lot of concern to your patients.
NEBRASKA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
It was very nice!! De. Luna is very dedicated! I like him!
MONICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excelente ❤️
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent professional, she bring you clear details about your process, the good and bad and bring you time to talk about your situation (like an old school Doctors) i am very happy to know the APRN Yul!
MARIA ELENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Yul Lopez to me is the best APRN i have dealt with, i don’t have to see the Dr as a matter of fact i call for my appointments with her, Healthstone is to me the best and most complete medical office i have visited in many many years I highly recommend them
YELITZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent
IARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Extremely attentive to the patient, differentiated service. I highly recommend it.
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Ms. Lopez has been my primary care physcian for over 2 years and takes very good care of both me and my wife. Ms. Lopez has an amazing bedside manner and makes me feel extremely comfortable when speaking with her.
JORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The best
NAIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very nice people I will recommend it
EUGENIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
MS. YUI Lopez ,APRN Very concerned of my health and very professional and took care my medical situation right away thank you so much✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️
JUANITA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Luna además de ser un gran profesional , es un médico que escucha al paciente y siempre resuelve todas las preguntas que se le hacen . Es una gran persona.
HASSAN S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Jose Luna, He’s one of the best professional and knowledgeable in medical field I ever met, he’s so kind and understanding, and he listen and discuss any problem with good decision-making to get the best results, thank you, Dr. Luna.
AURA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Excellent care
ADA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Best Doctor ever!
MARIA EUGENIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Ella siempre dispuesta, amable, y profesional, tengo años con ella sin ninguna queja
ALICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
She is an excellent professional!