Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1010 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELGA M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Doctor is very nice, the staff very helpful and appointment was met on time no delay’s.
BETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The staff that works there is very professional. The nurse took the time to listen to me, and was very helpful. I always have a good experience at this office.
MIREYA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Because of the Doctor..really cares about you
ISABEL CRISTINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Fabregas is attentive to your medical needs, he is a good listener, a real professional with compassion and excellent medical manners. Great staff!
STEVEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
New to the practice and used them four times. I absolutely love this team. They are nice, quick and handle everything with efficiency. I am very happy overall. Having the lab in the practice is great these days. No waiting and easy to get in and out. Keep up the good work!
ADRIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent and explains everything step by step the best way that you understand
OLGA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Staff is professional and attentive. Dr. Took time and didn't rush.
ALVARO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Exelente
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I'm very satisfy with the service in Dr. Fábregas office
ALEXIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND AWESOME STAFF!
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Upon my arrival there was no waiting and I was tended to immediately. NP Luna conducted a thorough analysis and totally explained my ailment and how it is to be treated. He sincerely cared about my welfare and ensured that I fully understood the instructions for treatment.
ALISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Yul is always wonderful. Always listens, answers all yr questions
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Ms. Lopez is fantastic. She is knows her medicine and she is a great listener! Thank you.
ADRIANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great customer services , doctors and office Recomended 100%
ALICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Interés en el paciente
GIOVANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Yul Lopez and her staff . Very helpful, professional, friendly. I highly recommend their practice.
RICARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excelente
MARLYN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Thanks for looking at my wife you did a great job! We were very satisfied!have a great day!
JOHN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
APRN Lopez was extremely thorough and efficient.
ANA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
La mejor