Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1010 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Jose Luna provided excellent medical service, and made the necessary change to one of my medications. He explained the necessary regimen to control my hypertension and hyperglycemia.
MELBA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent, professional and knowledgeable
GILBERTO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
excelente
RAMON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Exelente service
SARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I’ve been a patient of dr Lopez for 5 years and I would never go to any other doctor. She has always been very compréhensive and dedicated.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
My experience with attending Jose Luna, ARNP is always good. He is professional, and caring towards his patients. He is never in a rush to get you out of the office he really take care of his patients.
ANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very pleasant experience. Staff is nice and Doctor.
CLAUDIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excelente
Jenny Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Buena
JAVIER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
DR Jose Luna, really cares for its patients, take his time to carefully review history, records and recommend the best for the patient. Excellent!
YOSET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Luna is one of those amazing Cuban doctors that we have the luxury to have in this country, always sharing his knowledge and professionalism.
Rodolfo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
the best in the west excellent
OLGA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Went well dr was able to assist me in what I need it.
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Love this office
ALINA ROIZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great doctor and staff. The best practice I have never been. They are very professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Fabregas is very knowledgeable and kind and considerate to his patients.
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I was introduced to Dr Fabregas by my neighbor/friend of 35 years. He has great bedside manner. His staff is great (Annie, Day, Varinia, Silvia). Dr Monduoy filled in when he was out & she too was great. I’d been having a pain for a while with no diagnosis. Within a month several test have given me a diagnosis & I will eventually be ok with the proper care. The entire staff helps and listens to your concerns. We need this type of care in our life. I’m happy and totally satisfied all my needs are met.
VERONICA V F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
They are awesome ‼️
LUIS ENRIQUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
La atencion fue rapida y concisa y muy amable ! Me senti muy bien tratado ! Por todo el personal
ISABEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Fabregas is very easy to speak with, he listens, explains and makes excellent recommendations regarding issues that I had. Extremely thorough when he examines his patient. His office staff very pleasant n professional. Always with smiles on their face, makes one feel welcomed. I would recommend very highly should the opportunity arise!!