Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERASMO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Is always a great deal to visit this Medilife when you feel sick. Please, keep on the same page. Thanks a lot.
FABIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Excelente! Gracias!
EDGAR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Excelente
MONICA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Muy buena
MERCEDES N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent
CARMINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Ms. Lopez is very thorough & professional.
MERCY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Great!
AMALIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Since I called to make an appointment I was treated very nice. Talking to Dr. Fabregas was pleasant and I appreciated very much the time he took answering my questions.
LIONEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Great professional
FEROZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Great service , thanks
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Great experience
ASHLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
He was very professional kind and patient very good listening to my aliment
JOHN JONES B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
No long waiting, pleasant personalities, and they assist to your needs as best as possible.
TERESA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
It is very helpful. Thanks a lot.
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Fabregas and his entire staff are THE BEST! In my opinion, they are of the few remaining medical practitioners who truly care about getting their patients well. I strongly recommend this office!
LUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Muy buena.
ELSY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I spoked with my dr. He call me, ask me how I feel and told me the results of my tests have before i spoke with him. I was very satisfied.
NORBY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Very good experience
SUYIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Muy buena atención!!
ANGEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Fabregas very professional