Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1028 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1028 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
SABRINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Always very satisfied and pleasant when I set an appointment or visiting the office. my primary Dr is amazing and she always treats me very well and they’re very attentive and I love the team that’s there they’re always taking very good care of their patients. Very thankful to have them on my side! ❤️
ROSA LUZ T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Always very good
AYMEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very efficient
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good
RICARDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Excelent Dr and person
MARLEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Desde que decidi tratarme en esa oficina medica, me he sentido satirical Co la eleccion, porque desde los Doctores como el resto del personal, todos son muy profecionales, y me hacen sentir que estoy en buenas manos
JULIO RAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excelente atencion
ANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Me encanto! Una amabilidad total. Empezando con el personal del frente y las demás enfermeras .. La Dra. Yul López te escucha y siempre te explica todo muy bien, siempre toma su tiempo sin ningún afán. Muchas Gracias a todos por su amabilidad.
FALINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Informative,accurate and friendly
YAZMIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very knowledgeable, caring and personable. Explains all well including action plan.
GRACIELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Easy snd quick access to the interview. Private with my primary doctor and very well attended by Dr. Jose Luna. Greetings and thank you.
Julio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
it was very good
NIUSHKA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
It was great the doctor was very professional and attentive. I felt very confident talking to her
YETZANGEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excelente
EDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Ecxcelente persona y muy amable con los pacientes
SONIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Grate
HELENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excelente
MARIA TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Everything good
MIGUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional. On time... I highly recommend him