Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Ms Yul Lopez was professional, attentive listener, and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable I would recommend her highly.
LUIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
it was very good
MARIANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Very good Dr
BEATRIZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Very good
MARIA LUCILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Perfect attention
LISNEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent
SAVERINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Very attentive to all my questions and health needs, thanks
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KIND
CARLOS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Ms. Lopez was attentive and answered all my questions and concerns!
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional and efficient.
ANGELICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Fabregas is excellent. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate. Gives clear instructions. I am highly satisfied with everything Everyone in the office is very sweet. 100% recommended!
JORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Great experience.
JUAN ALBERTO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Excelent service
GLADIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Good
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
It was very informative
MAURICIO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Fabregas takes care of my health for over twenty years and I do not know another doctor as professional and compassionate as him. Tanks doctor Fabregas!
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Yul always takes her time to listen to my concerns and questions and addresses them individually.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I am very happy with the service. I was courteous, nice and they treated me with patience and respect. I highly recommend this doctor's office with all the staff if you ever need to see a doctor. Thank you Dr. Fabregas, DR. Luna and all the staff.
ROSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Muy bueno todo...graciae
GRACIELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
It is very friendly and efficient way to contact your doctor.