Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1010 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Excelente profesional
LILLIAN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
comfortable. all prior teat were not avalible at this visit With imformanion given regarding my pass word for my visit to Cleveland my doctors reports will be there at the tine of my future appointment . Thanks Lillian
ROSA A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Very good experience
OLINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Yo estoy muy contenta ella es muy paciente y te explica y muy acertada muchas gracias .
ERNESTO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Excellent.Doctor and nurse were very kind and met my needs and expectation.Their attention,care and service were insurmountable.Hopethey keep on working this way so that patients feel happy and satisfied. In a nutshell, they are second second to none. Ernesto Horta, Sr
ELVIRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Good attention and provide me with the best service for my health.
DALE U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Doctor needs to give more attention to me rather than just focusing on my numbers. Otherwise, it was a positive visit.
ROBERTO C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Good doctor , give me all the information that I need
ALICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Me gusto mucho el trato ...Mi esposo ( que tiene Alzheimer) fue tomado en cuenta por parte del Dr. Puede haber sido para evaluarlo, pero en todo caso creo que fue muy positiva la primera entrevista con el Dr y con el personal del consultorio .
EDITH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent
JOHN JONES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Mr . Luna and his staff responded quickly to my husband working to find out what his problem was, then called the ambulance. They worked with him until the Ambulance arrived. I was very impressed, and thankful.
EDGARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very nice people and I always feel so contoble
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Good
SAVERINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Prompt respond over the accident on my hand
MARIANELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
La Dra. Yul excelente. Muy profesional y empatica, toma su tiempo para explicar cuidadosamente el diagnostico o preguntas, Excelente trato por parte de todos en la oficina medica.
ELIGIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
La atención de la Dra. YUL LOPEZ es maravillosa , muy atenta y explica muy detalladamente todo lo relacionado con la consulta médica , el uso de medicamentos , los cuidados en el hogar , es muy comprensible y amable , con un lenguaje claro no quedan dudas en su atención , les recomiendo como PCP a la Dra. LOPEZ ...muchas gracias
CATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Excelente doctora.
ELSY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Like always excellent. I’m a patient of Dr Fabregas for many years. Always satisfied
JACINTA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
she is very profesional and very nice person
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Excelente, me atendieron bastante rápido y el Dr me hizo muy buenas recomendaciones Lo recomiendo altamente