Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1010 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Muy bueno todo...graciae
GRACIELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
It is very friendly and efficient way to contact your doctor.
ABRAHAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Muy buena atención y servicio.
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
VISIT WENT VERY SMOOTHLY, EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
ALEYDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very well
JANICE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Yul Lopez was extremely informative about my test results and assisting me with any questions I might have. I find her to be very personable and has a knack of making you feel comfortable. I find her to be a great asset to your office
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Short and sweet. Great office, incredible staff
GRACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
She’s always very caring, Considerate very very knowledgeable, No matter when you called her she’s always very cheerful, professional, very loving and make you feel very comfortable when talking to you.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Si bien
JAIRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
first time face to face with Dr. Fabregas and his staff and it was very pleasant and comfortable. His staff very professional and care about the patients and I found Dr. Fabregas be caring for his patients. Very happy to become one of His patients.
ROSA LUZ T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Great
DEFNA VIVIANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
As always amazing
LYDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Puntual, clear
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Excelente service
LUIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent and most professional office in Broward.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
El Dr. Fabregas es un medico preocupado por su paciente y atento a cualquier problema para tratar de resolverlo de la mejor manera.
ARNOLDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I am very satisfied with the professional and amicable manner in which Dr. Fabregas listened to my health concerns. It was very re assuring. Thank you very much. Arnoldo Gonzalez Dell
ELENA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Excelente
ADRIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Concise and to the point. No waisting time. You get all the information you need!
FATIMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
The doctor and nurses went above and beyond to take care of mom’s needs!!! I am so greatful!