Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1028 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1028 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Yul Lopez, APRN, helped me with weight loss injections. She is the best! Thank you so much.
PETAR Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excelente
CARIDAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Yul Lopez is always very attentive and goes the extra mile to attend to my needs.
MANUEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very competent and professional staff. They dedicate the time needed to properly review and evaluate your medical needs to implement your proper treatment. I have been a patient of Dr Fabregas for over 10 years and I am very satisfied with medical knowledge and expertise and I greatly appreciate the time and interest he dedicates in every visit to his office for medical treatment
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Good experience
IVAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
:)
NICOLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I have been attended by Dr Fabregas and his Assistances since five years ago. He is a responsible and competent profesional that has always treated my helth problems eficiently and to my complete satisfaction.
VICTOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very good
PAULA PASTORA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excelente atención Te sientes cómodo de conversar con el prersinal
MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Fabregas was very professional, competent, and efficient. He discussed both my husband and my illness's. He refilled important medications and ordered important Radiology test we needed. He scheduled lab for my Husband, who is Diabetic. He also made us feel welcome which was very imporant as we are new patients.
ALBERT W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
All the staff is excellent and very friendly.
ADRIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Always compassionate and caring. Thr best service around.
ELSA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very good
CRISTINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I went for my annual checkup and blood work. Did not have a long waiting period. The staff was very pleasant.
MARIA G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
He is a very good doctor
ADRIANA ABIGAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very nice people!!!
JORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excelente servicio y atención pronta. Amabilidad y generosidad
DEAN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I decided to try the Weston location after receiving very poor service from the Taft location, Doctor Luna assessed my blood results thoroughly and made recommendations on potential medications that I am happy with, he also outlined future monitoring and explained potential solutions for the future if the medications do not work. The only thing I would change is that Dr Luna could have asked more questions around things like my diet instead of making assumptions. Overall I am happy with the visit.
DENISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
This is the best doctor's office I have ever been to in my 60 years on earth! Everyone there is so helpful and you always know you are in good hands!