Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
928 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Excelente
ERICK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I would highly recommend
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very good the dr is Very caring and the girls in the office are also. I’m happy I found this dr
KELLY ANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Fabregas put me at ease right away, he has a wonderful bedside manner. The nursing staff was very kind and professional as well, I loved the convenience of having my blood work drawn in the office. Great experience!
HASSAN S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Luna, He’s lesson and understand my Helth situation and my needs, He is well experience and knowledgeable, he’s one of the best in the medical field, thank you Dr. Luna.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great experience
PIEDAD CRISTINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
La atención, muy buena y rápida
MANUEL ANTONIO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The Dr. Luna gave me peace of mind about what is affecting me and prescribed new medications in order to get me back my health. The whole team from the reception to the Practitioners were 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
FRANCISCO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Fabregas is a great doctor. Understand the patient issues and needs.
DAHIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Excellent service, and dr. Thanks
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Thoughtful care and very patient with questions. Thank you!
JORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. López is the best. She has knowledge and is very human with her patients, she dedicates her time to them. I recommend the doctor 100%. The staff is very friendly and courteous, Silvia and Camila are super friendly and cooperative, Thank you Healthstone, Dr. López and staff .
JOSE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Nice as usual!!
EPHRAIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Lopez is very thorough making sure Your at your best and goes above and beyond to keep you on track. Your very fortunate to have her.
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great!
FERNANDO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
It was very good this system to review labs results or clarify questions.
CARLOS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Lopez and staff were great like always.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
This office is amazing! Dr. Fabregas as well as his staff are so compassionate and attentive to your concerns. Very friendly and they make you feel like family. I highly recommend them.
FRANK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
On time, excellent professional medical care.
GRACE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Professional yet courteous care.