Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthstone Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Geriatrics located in Weston, FL, Davie, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1010 total reviews

Healthstone Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1010 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthstone Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA EUGENIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Ella siempre dispuesta, amable, y profesional, tengo años con ella sin ninguna queja
ALICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
She is an excellent professional!
JULIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
She is amazing, professional ,never rushes me and always listens. This is valuable to me and I will forever be her patient.
GEORGE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great
MAURICIO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
The best medical office in Florida!!! Thanks
ANGELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
They gave me excellent service, very professional. I highly recommend them.
AMALIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Doctor Fabregas takes his time to explain things to his patients and the employees are great as well.
STANLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent doctor, very pleasant and professional staff!!!!
ALBERTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Ms.Yul Lopez is very attentive to patients needs. I am very comfortable treating with Ms.Lopez
MELBA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent
MARSHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
JEROME S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent people who work there and good doctors
JUAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Excelente
ELAINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
It is a pleasure to work with a great and kind doctor.
ZORAIDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very good
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very positive visit.
BRIDGET O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Clear, thorough, kind and took his time. The Dr answered my questions and asked many himself. Ty Dr Luna.
SOHAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Excelente
MORELIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Bien organizada la visita y trato muy cordial
EDDIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
5 stars. Happy with the care that I receive from Dr Hector Fabregas as well as his assistant will highly recommend him as a Primary Dr